Play-By-Play on Entercom Wichita Radio

Listen to these games on KFH, 1240 AM, 97.5 FM ... KNSS, 1330 AM, 98.7 FM ... KEYN 103.7 FM

March 25, 2017 - 10:51 am
Categories: 

Thursday July 20

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Friday July 21

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Saturday July 22

MLB:  St. Louis at Chicago Cubs, on air at 2 pm, first pitch at 3 pm on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox JIP following Cardinals-Cubs on KFH

 

Sunday July 23

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 115 pm on KFH

MLB:  St. Louis at Chicago Cubs, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 7 pm on KFH

 

Monday July 24

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Detroit on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday July 25

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Detroit on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday July 26

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Detroit on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

 

Friday July 28

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Boston on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

 

Saturday July 29

MLB:  San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers, on air at 2 pm, first pitch at 3 pm on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Boston joined in progress following Giants-Dodgers on KFH

 

Sunday July 30

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Boston on air at 12 pm, first pitch at 1235 pm on KFH

MLB:  San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 7 pm on KFH

 

Monday July 31

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Baltimore on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 605 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday August 1

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Baltimore on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 605 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday August 2

KU Basketball vs. Stella Azzurra (exh.) from Rome, Italy, on air at 11 am, tip off at 1130 am on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Baltimore on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 605 pm on KFH

 

Thursday August 3

KU Basketball vs. Players Group (exh.) from Rome, Italy, on air at 11 am, tip off at 1130 am on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Friday August 4

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Saturday August 5

KU Basketball vs. Players Group (exh.) from Milan, Italy, on air at 1130 am, tip off at 12 pm on KFH

MLB:  Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets, joined in progress following KU Basketball on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle on air at 530 pm, first pitch at 615 pm on KFH

 

Sunday August 6

KU Basketball vs. Italy All Star A2 (exh.) from Milan, Italy, on air at 1130 am, tip off at 12 pm on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle JIP following KU Basketball on KFH

MLB:  Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 7 pm on KFH

 

Monday August 7

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday August 8

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday August 9

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at St. Louis on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Thursday August 10

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at St. Louis on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 615 pm on KFH

 

Friday August 11

MLB:  Kansas City Royals Chicago White Sox on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 710 pm on KFH

NFL:  Kansas City Chiefs vs. San Francisco 49ers (exh.), on air at 7 pm, kickoff at 8 pm on KNSS

 

Saturday August 12

MLB:  Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees, on air at 2 pm, first pitch at 3 pm on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox joined in progress after Red Sox-Yankees on KFH

 

Sunday August 13

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 110 pm on KFH

MLB:  Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 7 pm on KFH

 

Monday August 14

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Oakland on air at 830 pm, first pitch at 905 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday August 15

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Oakland on air at 830 pm, first pitch at 905 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday August 16

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Oakland on air at 2 pm, first pitch at 235 pm on KFH

MLB:  Game TBA

 

Friday August 18

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Saturday August 19

NFL:  Kansas City Chiefs at Cincinnati Bengals (exh.), on air at 5 pm, kickoff at 6 pm on KNSS

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland on air at 530 pm, first pitch at 615 pm on KFH

 

Sunday August 20

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 115 pm on KFH

MLB:  St. Louis vs. Pittsburgh from Williamsport, PA, on air at 5 pm, first pitch at 6 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday August 22

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Colorado on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday August 23

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Colorado on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Thursday August 24

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Colorado on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 115 pm on KFH

 

Friday August 25

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Cleveland on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

NFL:  Kansas City Chiefs at Seattle Seahawks (exh.) on air at 6 pm, kickoff at 7 pm on KNSS

 

Saturday August 26

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Cleveland on air at 530 pm, first pitch at 615 pm on KFH

Butler Football vs. Ft. Scott, on air at 630 pm, kickoff at 7 pm on KNSS

 

Sunday August 27

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Cleveland on air at 1130 am, first pitch at 1210 pm on KFH

MLB:  Game TBA, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 7 pm on KFH

 

Monday August 28

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday August 29

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday August 30

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Thursday August 31

NFL:  Kansas City Chiefs vs. Tennessee Titans, on air at 630 pm, kickoff at 730 pm on KFH

 

Friday September 1

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Minnesota on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 710 pm on KFH

 

Saturday September 2

MLB:  Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees, first pitch at 12 pm on KFH

KU Football vs. SE Missouri St., on air at 430 pm, kickoff at 6 pm on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Minnesota on air at 530 pm, first pitch at 610 pm on KNSS

 

Sunday September 3

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Minnesota on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 110 pm on KFH

NCAA Football:  Texas A&M at UCLA, on air at 6 pm, kickoff at 630 pm on KFH

 

Monday September 4

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Detroit on air at 1130 am, first pitch at 1210 pm on KFH

NCAA Football:  Tennessee at Georgia Tech, on air at 6 pm, kickoff at 7 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday September 5

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Detroit on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday September 6

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Detroit on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

 

Thursday September 7

NFL:  Kansas City Chiefs at New England Patriots, on air at 630 pm, kickoff at 730 pm on KNSS

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Friday September 8

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Saturday September 9

KU Football vs. Central Michigan, on air at 130 pm, kick off at 3 pm on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota JIP after KU Football on KFH

Butler Football at Coffeyville, on air at 630 pm, kickoff at 7 pm on KNSS

 

Sunday September 10

NFL Insider Show on air at 9 am on KFH

NFL Preview Show on air at 10 am on KFH

NFL Today Show on air at 1030 am on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 115 pm on KFH

NFL:  Seattle Seahawks at Green Bay Packers JIP after Royals

NFL Sunday Show on air at 630 pm

NFL:  New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys, on air at 7 pm, kickoff at 730 pm on KFH

Comments ()
By signing up, I agree to the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have read the Privacy Policy.