KFH - 1240AM | 98.7FM - Sports Radio Listen Live Facebook Twitter KFH Access Image Map
KFH Access
KFH Sports Schedule

SPORTS SCORES CLICK HERE


Get the latest sports scores now!

Please Note:


MLB, NFL, and NCAA do NOT allow us to run their games on our internet "listen live" web stream. Please listen via a radio at 1240 AM or 98.7 FM.

KU Basketball vs. West Virginia


6:30 PM Tuesday March 3, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers


6:01 PM Thursday March 5, 2015

NBA: Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers


8:30 PM Thursday March 5, 2015

KU Basketball at Oklahoma


1:30 PM Saturday March 7, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Ohio Valley Conference Championship


5:45 PM Saturday March 7, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Duke Blue Devils at North Carolina Tar Heels


8:01 PM Saturday March 7, 2015

NBA: Chicago Bulls at San Antonio Spurs


11:00 AM Sunday March 8, 2015

NBA: Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors


3:00 PM Sunday March 8, 2015

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday March 9, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship


7:45 PM Monday March 9, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Northeast Conference Championship


6:01 PM Tuesday March 10, 2015

NCAA Basketball: West Coast Conference Championship


8:01 PM Tuesday March 10, 2015

NCAA Basketball: ACC Tournament 1st Round Game


6:01 PM Wednesday March 11, 2015

NCAA Basketball: ACC Tournament 1st Round Game


8:30 PM Wednesday March 11, 2015

NCAA Basketball: ACC Tournament Quarterfinal


11:01 AM Thursday March 12, 2015

NCAA Basketball: ACC Tournament Quarterfinal


1:30 PM Thursday March 12, 2015

NCAA Basketball: ACC Tournament Quarterfinal


6:01 PM Thursday March 12, 2015

NCAA Basketball: ACC Tournament Quarterfinal


8:30 PM Thursday March 12, 2015

KU Basketball at Big 12 Basketball Tournament in Kansas City, MO


Time TBA Thursday March 12, 2015

NCAA Basketball: ACC or Big 12 Tournament Semifinal


6:01 PM Friday March 13, 2015

NCAA Basketball: ACC or Big 12 Tournament Semifinal


8:30 PM Friday March 13, 2015

KU Basketball at Big 12 Basketball Tournament in Kansas City, MO


Time TBA Friday March 13, 2015
(if won Thursday)

NCAA Basketball: America East Conference Championship


10:01 AM Saturday March 14, 2015

KU Basketball at Big 12 Basketball Tournament in Kansas City, MO


3:30 PM Satuday March 14, 2015
(if won Friday)

NCAA Basketball: Big 12 Tournament Championship


4:30 PM Saturday March 14, 2015
(if no KU)

NCAA Basketball: ACC Tournament Championship


7:01 PM Saturday March 14, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Pac-12 Tournament Championship


10:01 PM Saturday March 15, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Southeastern Conference Tournament Championship


11:45 AM Sunday March 15, 2015

NCAA Basketball: American Athletic Conference Championship


2:01 PM Sunday March 15, 2015

NCAA Tournament Selection Show


5:00 - 8:00 PM Sunday March 15, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 1st Round Game


5:30 PM Tuesday March 17, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 1st Round Game


8:00 PM Tuesday March 17, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 1st Round Game


5:30 PM Wednesday March 18, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 1st Round Game


8:00 PM Wednesday March 18, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 2nd Round Game


11:00 AM Thursday March 19, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 2nd Round Game


2:00 PM Thursday March 19, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 2nd Round Game


6:00 PM Thursday March 19, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 2nd Round Game


8:30 PM Thursday March 19, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 2nd Round Game


11:00 AM Friday March 20, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 2nd Round Game


2:00 PM Friday March 20, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 2nd Round Game


6:00 PM Friday March 20, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 2nd Round Game


8:30 PM Friday March 20, 2015

NCAA Tournament Today Show


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Saturday March 21, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 3rd Round Game


11:00 AM Saturday March 21, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 3rd Round Game


1:30 PM Saturday March 21, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 3rd Round Game


5:00 PM Saturday March 21, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 3rd Round Game


7:30 PM Saturday March 21, 2015

NCAA Tournament Today Show


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Sunday March 22, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 3rd Round Game


11:00 AM Sunday March 22, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 3rd Round Game


1:30 PM Sunday March 22, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 3rd Round Game


5:00 PM Sunday March 22, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament 3rd Round Game


7:30 PM Sunday March 22, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament Sweet 16 Game


6:00 PM Thursday March 26, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament Sweet 16 Game


8:45 PM Thursday March 26, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament Sweet 16 Game


6:00 PM Friday March 27, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament Sweet 16 Game


8:45 PM Friday March 27, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Division II Championship Game


1:45 PM Saturday March 28, 2015

NCAA Tournament Today Show


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Saturday March 28, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament Elite 8 Game


5:00 PM Saturday March 28, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament Elite 8 Game


7:45 PM Saturday March 28, 2015

NCAA Tournament Today Show


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Sunday March 29, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament Elite 8 Game


1:00 PM Sunday March 29, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament Elite 8 Game


4:00 PM Sunday March 29, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NIT Semifinal 1


6:01 PM Tuesday March 31, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NIT Semifinal 2


8:30 PM Tuesday March 31, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NIT Championship Game


6:01 PM Thursday April 2, 2015

Final Four Show


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Saturday April 4, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament Final Four Game


3:30 PM Saturday April 4, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament Final Four Game


7:30 PM Saturday April 4, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Women's Tournament Final Four Game


5:00 PM Sunday April 5, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Women's Tournament Final Four Game


8:30 PM Sunday April 5, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox


2:30 PM Monday April 6, 2015

NCAA Tournament Championship Monday Show


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday April 6, 2015

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament National Championship Game


7:00 PM Monday April 6, 2015

NCAA Women's Tournament National Championship Game


7:00 PM Tuesday April 7, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox


12:30 PM Thursday April 9, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox


6:30 PM Wednesday April 8, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals Los Angeles Angels


8:30 PM Friday April 10, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels


7:30 PM Saturday April 11, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels


2:00 PM Sunday April 12, 2015

MLB: Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees


6:00 PM Sunday April 12, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins


2:30 PM Monday April 13, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins


6:30 PM Wednesday April 15, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins


11:30 AM Thursday April 16, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics


6:30 PM Friday April 17, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics


5:30 PM Saturday April 18, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics


12:30 PM Sunday April 19, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins


6:30 PM Monday April 20, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins


6:30 PM Tuesday April 21, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins


6:30 PM Wednesday April 22, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox


6:30 PM Thursday April 23, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox


6:30 PM Friday April 24, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox


12:30 PM Saturday April 25, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royalsat Chicago White Sox


12:30 PM Sunday April 26, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


5:01 PM Monday April 27, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


5:01 PM Tuesday April 28, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


5:01 PM Wednesday April 29, 2015

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers


6:30 PM Thursday April 30, 2015
KFH PODCAST SEARCH
Contests / Events