KFH - 1240AM | 98.7FM - Sports Radio Listen Live Facebook Twitter KFH Access Image Map
KFH Sports Schedule

SPORTS SCORES CLICK HERE


Get the latest sports scores now!

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins


6:01 PM Wednesday September 28, 2016

KU Football at Texas Tech


6:00 PM Thursday September 29, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians


6:30 PM Friday September 30, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians


2:30 PM Saturday October 1, 2016

NCAA Football: Louisville at Clemson


7:01 PM Saturday October 1, 2016

NFL: Indianapolis Colts vs. Jacksonville Jaguars from London, England


8:00 AM Sunday October 2, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians


1:30 PM Sunday October 2, 2016

NFL: Dallas Cowboys at San Francisco 49ers


3:01 PM Sunday October 2, 2016

NFL Sunday Show


6:30 - 7:00 PM Sunday October 2, 2016

NFL: Kansas City Chiefs at Pittsburgh Steelers


7:00 PM Sunday October 2, 2016

KU Football Hawktalk with Head Coach David Beaty


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday October 3, 2016

NFL: New York Giants at Minnesota Vikings


7:01 PM Monday October 3, 2016

MLB: American League Wild Card Game


6:00 PM Tuesday October 4, 2016

MLB: National League Wild Card Game


6:00 PM Wednesday October 5, 2016

NFL: Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers


7:00 PM Thursday October 6, 2016

KU Football vs. TCU


10:01 AM Saturday October 8, 2016

NFL Insider Show


9:00 - 10:00 AM Sunday October 9, 2016

NFL Preview Show


10:00 - 10:30 AM Sunday October 9, 2016

NFL Today Show


10:30 - 11:30 AM Sunday October 9, 2016

NFL: New England Patriots at Cleveland Browns


11:30 AM Sunday October 9, 2016

NFL: Cincinnati Bengals at Dallas Cowboys


3:01 PM Sunday October 9, 2016

NFL Sunday Show


6:30 - 7:00 PM Sunday October 9, 2016

NFL: New York Giants at Green Bay Packers


7:00 PM Sunday October 9, 2016

KU Football Hawktalk with Head Coach David Beaty


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday October 10, 2016

NFL: Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Carolina Panthers


7:01 PM Monday October 10, 2016

NFL: Denver Broncos at San Diego Chargers


7:00 PM Thursday October 13, 2016

KU Football at Baylor


Time TBA Saturday October 15, 2016

NFL Insider Show


9:00 - 10:00 AM Sunday October 16, 2016

NFL Preview Show


10:00 - 10:30 AM Sunday October 16, 2016

NFL: Game TBA


11:30 AM Sunday October 16, 2016

NFL: Dallas Cowboys at Green Bay Packers


3:01 PM Sunday October 16, 2016

NFL Sunday Show


6:30 - 7:00 PM Sunday October 16, 2016

NFL: Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans


7:00 PM Sunday October 16, 2016

KU Football Hawktalk with Head Coach David Beaty


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday October 17, 2016

NFL: New York Jets at Arizona Cardinals


7:01 PM Monday October 17, 2016

NFL: Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers


7:00 PM Thursday October 20, 2016

KU Football vs. Oklahoma St.


Time TBA Saturday October 22, 2016

NFL: New York Giants vs. Los Angeles Rams from London, England


8:00 AM Sunday October 23, 2016

NFL: Oakland Raiders at Jacksonville Jaguars


12:01 PM Sunday October 23, 2016

NFL: Game TBA


3:01 PM Sunday October 23, 2016

NFL Sunday Show


6:30 - 7:00 PM Sunday October 23, 2016

NFL: Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals


7:00 PM Sunday October 23, 2016

KU Football Hawktalk with Head Coach David Beaty


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday October 24, 2016

NFL: Houston Texans at Denver Broncos


7:01 PM Monday October 24, 2016

NBA: New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers


6:00 PM Tuesday October 25, 2016

NFL: Jacksonville Jaguars at Tennessee Titans


7:00 PM Thursday October 27, 2016

KU Football at Oklahoma


Time TBA Saturday October 29, 2016

NFL: Washington Redskins vs. Cincinnati Bengals


8:00 AM Sunday October 30, 2016

NFL: Oakland Raiders at Tampa Bay Buccaneers


12:01 PM Sunday October 30, 2016

NFL: Game TBA


3:01 PM Sunday October 30, 2016

NFL Sunday Show


6:30 - 7:00 PM Sunday October 30, 2016

NFL: Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys


7:00 PM Sunday October 30, 2016

KU Football Hawktalk with Head Coach David Beaty


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday October 31, 2016

NFL: Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears


7:01 PM Monday October 31, 2016

KU Basketball vs. Washburn (exh.)


6:01 PM Tuesday November 1, 2016

NFL: Atlanta Falcons at Tampa Bay Buccaneers


7:00 PM Thursday November 3, 2016

KU Football at West Virginia


Time TBA Saturday November 5, 2016

NFL Insider Show


9:00 - 10:00 AM Sunday November 6, 2016

NFL Preview Show


10:00 - 10:30 AM Sunday November 6, 2016

NFL Today Show


10:30 - 11:30 AM Sunday November 6, 2016

NFL: Dallas Cowboys at Cleveland Browns


11:30 AM Sunday November 6, 2016

NFL: Game TBA


3:01 PM Sunday November 6, 2016

KU Basketball vs. Emporia St. (exh.)


6:01 PM Sunday November 6, 2016

KU Football Hawktalk with Head Coach David Beaty


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday November 7, 2016

NFL: Buffalo Bills at Seattle Seahawks


7:00 PM Monday November 7, 2016

NFL: Cleveland Browns at Baltimore Ravens


7:00 PM Thursday November 10, 2016

KU Basketball vs. Indiana at Honolulu, HI


5:01 PM Friday November 11, 2016

KU Football vs. Iowa St.


Time TBA Saturday November 12, 2016

NFL Insider Show


9:00 - 10:00 AM Sunday November 13, 2016

NFL Today Show


10:30 - 11:30 AM Sunday November 13, 2016

NFL Preview Show


10:00 - 10:30 AM Sunday November 13, 2016

NFL: Game TBA


11:30 AM Sunday November 13, 2016

NFL: Dallas Cowboys at Pittsburgh Steelers


3:01 PM Sunday November 13, 2016

NFL Sunday Show


6:30 - 7:00 PM Sunday November 13, 2016

NFL: Seattle Seahawks at New England Patriots


7:00 PM Sunday November 13, 2016

KU Football Hawktalk with Head Coach David Beaty


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday November 14, 2016

NFL: Cincinnati Bengals at New York Giants


7:00 PM Monday November 14, 2016

KU Basketball vs. Duke at New York, NY


6:30 PM Tuesday November 15, 2016

NFL: New Orleans Saints at Carolina Panthers


7:00 PM Thursday November 17, 2016

KU Basketball vs. Siena


6:01 PM Friday November 18, 2016

KU Football vs. Texas


Time TBA Saturday November 19, 2016

NFL Insider Show


9:00 - 10:00 AM Sunday November 20, 2016

NFL Preview Show


10:00 - 10:30 AM Sunday November 20, 2016

NFL Today Show


10:30 - 11:30 AM Sunday November 20, 2016

NFL: Baltimore Ravens at Dallas Cowboys


11:30 AM Sunday November 20, 2016

NFL: Game TBA


3:01 PM Sunday November 20, 2016

NFL Sunday Show


6:30 - 7:00 PM Sunday November 20, 2016

NFL: Green Bay Packers at Washington Redskins


7:00 PM Sunday November 20, 2016

KU Football Hawktalk with Head Coach David Beaty


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday November 21, 2016

KU Basketball vs. Alabama-Birmingham


7:00 PM Monday November 21, 2016

KU Basketball vs. Georgia or George Washington


7:00 PM Tuesday November 22, 2016

NFL: Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions


11:00 AM Thursday November 24, 2016

NFL: Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys


3:00 PM Thursday November 24, 2016

NFL: Pittsburgh Steelers at Indianapolis Colts


7:00 PM Thursday November 24, 2016

KU Basketball vs. UNC Asheville


6:01 PM Friday November 25, 2016

KU Football at Kansas St.


Time TBA Saturday November 26, 2016

NFL Insider Show


9:00 - 10:00 AM Sunday November 27, 2016

NFL Preview Show


10:00 - 10:30 AM Sunday November 27, 2016

NFL Today Show


10:30 - 11:30 AM Sunday Novemeber 27, 2016

NFL: Game TBA


11:30 AM Sunday November 27, 2016

NFL: Game TBA


3:01 PM Sunday November 27, 2016

NFL Sunday Show


6:30 - 7:00 PM Sunday November 27, 2016

NFL: New England Patriots at New York Jets


7:00 PM Sunday November 27, 2016

NFL: Green Bay Packers at Philadelphia Eagles


6:45 PM Monday November 28, 2016

KU Basketball vs. Long Beach St.


6:01 PM Tuesday November 29, 2016

NFL: Dallas Cowboys at Minnesota Vikings


7:00 PM Thursday December 1, 2016

KU Basketball vs. Stanford


1:00 PM Saturday December 3, 2016

NFL Insider Show


9:00 - 10:00 AM Sunday December 4, 2016

NFL Preview Show


10:00 - 10:30 AM Sunday December 4, 2016

NFL Today Show


10:30 - 11:30 AM Sunday December 4, 2016

NFL: Game TBA


11:30 AM Sunday December 4, 2016

NFL: Game TBA


3:01 PM Sunday December 4, 2016

NFL Sunday Show


6:30 - 7:00 PM Sunday December 4, 2016

NFL: Carolina Panthers at Seattle Seahawks


7:00 PM Sunday December 4, 2016

NFL: Indianapolis Colts at New York Jets


7:00 PM Monday December 5, 2016

KU Basketball vs. UMKC


6:01 PM Tuesday December 6, 2016

NFL: Oakland Raiders at Kansas City Chiefs


7:00 PM Thursday December 8, 2016

KU Basketball vs. Nebraska


12:30 PM Saturday December 10, 2016

NFL Insider Show


9:00 - 10:00 AM Sunday December 11, 2016

NFL Preview Show


10:00 - 10:30 AM Sunday December 11, 2016

NFL Today Show


10:30 - 11:30 AM Sunday December 11, 2016

NFL: Game TBA


11:30 AM Sunday December 11, 2016

NFL: Game TBA


3:01 PM Saturday December 11, 2016

NFL Sunday Show


6:30 - 7:00 PM Sunday December 11, 2016

NFL: Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants


7:00 PM Sunday December 11, 2016

NFL: Baltimore Ravens at New England Patriots


7:00 PM Monday December 12, 2016

NFL: Los Angeles Rams at Seattle Seahawks


7:00 PM Thursday December 15, 2016

NCAA Football: New Mexico Bowl


1:00 PM Saturday December 17, 2016

KU Basketball vs. Davidson at Kansas City, MO


4:30 PM Saturday December 17, 2016

NFL: Miami Dolphins at New York Jets


7:01 PM Saturday December 17, 2016
(JIP following KU Basketball)

NFL Insider Show


9:00 - 10:00 AM Sunday December 18, 2016

NFL Preview Show


10:00 - 10:30 AM Sunday December 18, 2016

NFL Today Show


10:30 - 11:30 AM Sunday December 18, 2016

NFL: Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Dallas Cowboys


11:30 AM Sunday December 18, 2016

NFL: Game TBA


3:00 PM Sunday December 18, 2016

NFL Sunday Show


6:30 - 7:00 PM Sunday December 18, 2016

NFL: Pittsburgh Steelers at Cincinnati Bengals


7:00 PM Sunday December 18, 2016

NFL: Carolina Panthers at Washington Redskins


7:00 PM Monday December 19, 2016

NCAA Football: Boca Raton Bowl


6:01 PM Tuesday December 20, 2016

NCAA Football: Poinsettia Bowl


7:00 PM Wednesday December 21, 2016

KU Basketball at UNLV


8:00 PM Thursday December 22, 2016

NFL Preview Show


10:00 - 10:30 AM Saturday December 24, 2016

NFL Today Show


10:30 - 11:30 AM Saturday December 24, 2016

NFL: Game TBA


11:30 AM Saturday December 24, 2016

NFL: Game TBA


3:01 PM Saturday December 24, 2016

NFL Sunday Show Special Saturday Edition


6:30 - 7:00 PM Saturday December 24, 2016

NFL: Cincinnati Bengals at Houston Texans


7:00 PM Saturday December 24, 2016

NBA: Golden State Warriors at Cleveland Cavaliers


12:30 PM Sunday December 25, 2016

NFL: Baltimore Ravens at Pittsburgh Steelers


3:31 PM Sunday December 25, 2016

NFL: Denver Broncos at Kansas City Chiefs


7:00 PM Sunday December 25, 2016

NFL: Detroit Lions at Dallas Cowboys


7:00 PM Monday December 26, 2016

NCAA Football: Holiday Bowl


6:01 PM Tuesday December 27, 2016

NCAA Football: Cactus Bowl


9:31 PM Tuesday December 27, 2016

KU Basketball at TCU


6:30 PM Friday December 30, 2016

NFL Insider Show


9:00 AM Sunday January 1, 2017

NFL Preview Show


10:00 - 10:30 AM Sunday January 1, 2017

NFL Today Show


10:30 - 11:30 AM Sunday January 1, 2017

NFL: Dallas Cowboys at Philadelphia Eagles


11:30 AM Sunday January 1, 2017

NFL: Oakland Raiders at Denver Broncos


3:01 PM Sunday January 1, 2017

NFL Sunday Show


6:30 - 7:00 PM Sunday January 1, 2017

NFL: Game TBA


7:00 PM Sunday January 1, 2017

KU Basketball vs. Kansas St.


6:30 PM Tuesday January 3, 2017

KU Basketball vs. Texas Tech


4:45 PM Saturday January 7, 2017

KU Basketball at Oklahoma


6:30 PM January 10, 2017

KU Basketball vs. Oklahoma St.


11:30 AM Saturday January 14, 2017

KU Basketball at Iowa St.


6:30 PM Monday January 16, 2017

KU Basketball vs. Texas


11:30 AM Saturday January 21, 2017

KU Basketball at West Virginia


5:01 PM Tuesday January 24, 2017

KU Basketball at Kentucky


3:30 PM Saturday January 28, 2017

KU Basketball vs. Baylor


6:30 PM Wednesday February 1, 2017

KU Basketball vs. Iowa St.


3:30 or 5:30 PM Saturday February 4, 2017

KU Basketball at Kansas St.


6:30 PM Monday February 6, 2017

KU Basketball at Texas Tech


11:30 AM Saturday February 11, 2017

KU Basketball vs. West Virginia


6:30 PM Monday February 13, 2017

KU Basketball at Baylor


10:30 AM Saturday February 18, 2017

KU Basketball vs. TCU


5:01 PM Wednesday February 22, 2017

KU Basketball at Texas


3:30 or 5:30 PM Saturday February 25, 2017

KU Basketball vs. Oklahoma


6:30 PM Monday February 27, 2017

KU Basketball at Oklahoma St.


3:30 PM Saturday March 4, 2017

KU Basketball at Big 12 Tournament in Kansas City, MO


Time TBA Thursday March 9, 2017

KU Basketball at Big 12 Tournament in Kansas City, MO


Time TBA Friday March 10, 2017
(if won Thursday)

KU Basketball at Big 12 Tournament in Kansas City, MO


3:30 PM Saturday March 11, 2017
(if won Friday)
KFH PODCAST SEARCH
Contests / Events