KFH - 1240AM | 98.7FM - Sports Radio Listen Live Facebook Twitter KFH Access Image Map
KFH Access
KFH Sports Schedule

SPORTS SCORES CLICK HERE


Get the latest sports scores now!

High School Basketball: Kapaun Mt. Carmel at Wichita Northwest


7:00 PM Friday February 12, 2016

KU Basketball at Oklahoma


12:00 PM Saturday February 13, 2016

NBA: Meet The All-Stars


4:31 PM Saturday February 13, 2016

NBA: All-Star Saturday


7:00 - 11:00 PM Saturday February 13, 2016

NBA: All-Star Game


6:30 PM Sunday February 14, 2016

KU Basketball vs. Oklahoma St.


6:30 PM Monday February 15, 2016

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 - 7:00 PM Tuesday February 16, 2016

NCAA Basketball: Iowa State at Baylor


7:30 PM Tuesday February 16, 2016

NCAA Basketball: Duke at North Carolina


7:45 PM Wednesday February 17, 2016

NBA: San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Clippers


8:30 PM Thursday February 18, 2016

High School Basketball: Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs. Wichita East


7:00 PM Friday February 19, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Miami, FL at North Carolina


12:01 PM Saturday February 20, 2016

KU Basketball at Kansas St.


3:30 PM Saturday February 20, 2016

NCAA Basketball: Duke at Louisville


7:45 PM Saturday February 20, 2016

WSU Women's Basketball at Southern Illinois


1:45 PM Sunday February 21, 2016

KU Basketball at Baylor


6:01 PM Tuesday February 23, 2016

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 - 7:00 PM Wednesday February 24, 2016

NCAA Basketball: North Carolina at North Carolina St.


7:01 PM Wednesday February 24, 2016

High School Basketball: Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs. Wichita West


7:00 PM Thursday February 25, 2016

KU Basketball vs. Texas Tech


10:01 AM or 11:30 AM Saturday February 27, 2016

NBA: Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder


6:30 PM Saturday February 27, 2016

NCAA Basketball: Michigan at Wisconsin


Time TBA Sunday February 28, 2016

KU Basketball at Texas


6:30 PM Monday February 29, 2016

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 - 7:00 PM Tuesday March 1, 2016

NCAA Basketball: Baylor at Oklahoma


7:01 PM Tuesday March 1, 2016

NCAA Basketball: California at Arizona


7:45 PM Thursday March 3, 2016

KU Basketball vs. Iowa St.


Time TBA Saturday March 5, 2016

NBA: Houston Rockets at Chicago Bulls


6:30 PM Saturday March 5, 2016

NCAA Basketball: Missouri Valley Conference Championship


12:45 PM Sunday March 6, 2016

NCAA Basketball: Atlantic Sun Conference Championship


5:45 PM Sunday March 6, 2016

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 - 7:00 PM March 7, 2016

NCAA Basketball: Southern Conference Championship


7:45 PM Monday March 7, 2016

NCAA Basketball: Northeast Conference Championship


6:01 PM Tuesday March 8, 2016

NCAA Basketball: West Coast Conference Championship


8:01 PM Tuesday March 8, 2016

NCAA Basketball: Patriot League Championship


6:15 PM Wednesday March 9, 2016

KU Basketball at Big 12 Tournament at Kansas City, MO


Time TBA Thursday March 10, 2016

KU Basketball at Big 12 Tournament at Kansas City, MO


Time TBA Friday March 11, 2016
(if won Thursday)

NCAA Basketball: America East Championship


10:01 AM Saturday March 12, 2016

NCAA Basketball: Conference USA Championship


1:31 PM Saturday March 12, 2016

KU Basketball at Big 12 Tournament at Kansas City, MO


3:30 PM Saturday March 12, 2016
(if won Friday)

NCAA Basketball: Pac-12 Conference Championship


9:01 PM Saturday March 12, 2016

NCAA Basketball: SEC Championship


11:45 AM Sunday March 13, 2016

NCAA Tournament Selection Sunday Show


5:00 - 8:00 PM Sunday March 13, 2016

NCAA Tournament: First Four Game


5:30 PM Tuesday March 15, 2016

NCAA Tournament: First Four Game


8:00 PM Tuesday March 15, 2016

NCAA Tournament: First Four Game


5:30 PM Wednesday March 16, 2016

NCAA Tournament: First Four Game


8:00 PM Wednesday March 16, 2016

NCAA Tournament: 1st Round Game


11:00 AM Thursday March 17, 2016

NCAA Tournament: 1st Round Game


2:00 PM Thursday March 17, 2016

NCAA Tournament: 1st Round Game


6:00 PM Thursday March 17, 2016

NCAA Tournament: 1st Round Game


8:30 PM Thursday March 17, 2016

NCAA Tournament: 1st Round Game


11:00 AM Friday March 18, 2016

NCAA Tournament: 1st Round Game


2:00 PM Friday March 18, 2016

NCAA Tournament: 1st Round Game


6:00 PM Friday March 18, 2016

NCAA Tournament Today Show


10:00 - 11:00 AM Saturday March 19, 2016

NCAA Tournament: 2nd Round Game


11:00 AM Saturday March 19, 2016

NCAA Tournament: 2nd Round Game


1:30 PM Saturday March 19, 2016

NCAA Tournament: 2nd Round Game


5:00 PM Saturday March 19, 2016

NCAA Tournament: 2nd Round Game


7:30 PM Saturday March 19, 2016

NCAA Tournament Today Show


10:00 - 11:00 AM Sunday March 20, 2016

NCAA Tournament: 2nd Round Game


11:00 AM Sunday March 20, 2016

NCAA Tournament: 2nd Round Game


1:30 PM Sunday March 20, 2016

NCAA Tournament: 2nd Round Game


7:30 PM Sunday March 20, 2016

NCAA Tournament: Sweet 16 Game


6:00 PM Thursday March 24, 2016

NCAA Tournament: Sweet 16 Game


8:45 PM Thursday March 24, 2016

NCAA Tournament: Sweet 16 Game


6:00 PM Friday March 25, 2016

NCAA Tournament: Sweet 16 Game


8:45 PM Friday March 25, 2016

NCAA Tournament Show


4:00 - 5:00 PM Saturday March 26, 2016

NCAA Tournament: Elite 8 Game


5:00 PM Saturday March 26, 2016

NCAA Tournament: Elite 8 Game


7:45 PM Saturday March 26, 2016

NCAA Tournament Today Show


12:00 - 1:00 PM Sunday March 27, 2016

NCAA Tournament: Elite 8 Game


1:00 PM Sunday March 27, 2016

NCAA Tournament: Elite 8 Game


4:00 PM Sunday March 27, 2016

NCAA Basketball: NIT Semifinal 1


6:01 PM Tuesday March 29, 2016

NCAA Basketball: NIT Semifinal 2


8:30 PM Tuesday March 29, 2016

NCAA Basketball: NIT Championship


6:01 PM Thursday March 31, 2016

Final Four Show


2:30 - 3:30 PM Saturday April 2, 2016

NCAA Tournament: Final 4 Game


3:30 PM Saturday April 2, 2016

NCAA Tournament: Final 4 Game


7:30 PM Saturday April 2, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. New York Mets


7:00 PM Sunday April 3, 2016

NCAA Tournament Championship Monday Show


5:30 - 6:30 PM Monday April 4, 2016

NCAA Tournament: National Championship Game


6:30 PM Monday April 4, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. New York Mets


2:30 PM Tuesday April 5, 2016

NCAA Basketball: Women's National Championship Game


7:00 PM Tuesday April 5, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins


6:30 PM Friday April 8, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins


6:01 PM Saturday April 9, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins


12:30 PM Sunday April 10, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros


6:30 PM Monday April 11, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros


6:30 PM Tuesday April 12, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros


6:30 PM Wednesday April 13, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros


6:30 PM Thursday April 14, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics


8:30 PM Friday April 15, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics


2:30 PM Saturday April 16, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics


2:30 PM Sunday April 17, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers


6:01 PM Tuesday April 19, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers


6:01 PM Wednesday April 20, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers


6:01 PM Thursday April 21, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles


6:30 PM Friday April 22, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles


5:30 PM Saturday April 23, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles


12:30 PM Sunday April 24, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels


8:30 PM Monday April 25, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels


8:30 PM Tuesday April 26, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels


8:30 PM Wednesday April 27, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners


8:30 PM Saturday April 29, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners


7:30 PM Saturday April 30, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners


2:30 PM Sunday May 1, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Washington Nationals


6:30 PM Monday May 2, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Washington Nationals


6:30 PM Tuesday May 3, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Washington Nationals


12:30 PM Wednesday May 4, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


6:01 PM Friday May 6, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


2:30 PM Saturday May 7, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


11:30 AM Sunday May 8, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees


6:01 PM Monday May 9, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees


6:01 PM Tuesday May 10, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees


6:01 PM Wednesday May 11, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees


6:01 PM Thursday May 12, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Atlanta Braves


6:30 PM Friday May 13, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Atlanta Braves


5:30 PM Saturday May 14, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Atlanta Braves


12:30 PM Sunday May 15, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox


6:01 PM Monday May 16, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox


6:30 PM Tuesday May 17, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox


12:30 PM Wednesday May 18, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox


6:30 PM Friday May 20, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox


12:30 PM Saturday May 21, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox


12:30 PM Sunday May 22, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins


6:30 PM Monday 23, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins


6:30 PM Tuesday May 24, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins


11:30 AM Wednesday May 25, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox


6:30 PM Thursday May 26, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox


6:30 PM Friday May 27, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox


12:30 PM Saturday May 28, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox


12:30 PM Sunday May 29, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays


6:30 PM Monday May 30, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays


6:30 PM Tuesday May 31, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays


6:30 PM Wednesday June 1, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


6:01 PM Thursday June 2, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


6:01 PM Friday June 3, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


5:30 PM Saturday June 4, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


11:30 AM Sunday June 5, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles


6:01 PM Monday June 6, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles


6:01 PM Tuesday June 7, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles


6:01 PM Wednesday June 8, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox


6:30 PM Friday June 10, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox


12:30 PM Saturday June 11, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox


12:30 PM Sunday June 12, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians


6:30 PM Monday June 13, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians


6:30 PM Tuesday June 14, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians


6:30 PM Wednesday June 15, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers


6:30 PM Thursday June 16, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers


6:30 PM Friday June 17, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers


6:30 PM Saturday June 18, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers


12:30 PM Sunday June 19, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at New York Mets


6:01 PM Tuesday June 21, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at New York Mets


11:30 AM Wednesday June 22, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros


6:30 PM Friday June 24, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros


5:30 PM Saturday June 25, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros


12:30 PM Sunday June 26, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals


6:30 PM Monday June 27, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals


6:30 PM Tuesday June 28, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at St. Louis Cardinals


6:30 PM Wednesday June 29, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at St. Louis Cardinals


6:01 PM Thursday June 30, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Philadelphia Phillies


6:01 PM Friday July 1, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Philadelphia Phillies


4:00 PM Saturday July 2, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Philadelphia Phillies


12:00 PM Sunday July 3, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays


5:30 PM Monday July 4, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays


6:01 PM Tuesday July 5, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays


6:01 PM Wednesday July 6, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners


6:30 PM Thursday July 7, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners


6:30 PM Friday July 8, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners


2:30 PM Saturday July 9, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners


12:30 PM Sunday July 10, 2016
KFH PODCAST SEARCH
Contests / Events