KFH - 1240AM | 98.7FM - Sports Radio Listen Live Facebook Twitter KFH Access Image Map
KFH Sports Schedule

SPORTS SCORES CLICK HERE


Get the latest sports scores now!

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 - 7:00 PM Tuesday January 17, 2017

Butler Grizzlies Basketball vs. Garden City


7:15 PM Wednesday January 18, 2017

KU Basketball vs. Texas


11:30 AM Saturday January 21, 2017

NBA: San Antonio Spurs at Cleveland Cavaliers


6:30 PM Saturday January 21, 2017

NFL Preview Show


12:30 - 1:00 PM Sunday January 22, 2017

NFL: Green Bay Packers at Atlanta Falcons in NFC Championship Game


1:00 PM Sunday January 22, 2017

NFL: Pittsburgh Steelers at New England Patriots in AFC Championship Game


5:15 PM Sunday January 22, 2017

KU Basketball at West Virginia


5:01 PM Tuesday January 24, 2017

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 - 7:00 PM Wednesday January 25, 2017

Butler Grizzlies Basketball at Barton


7:15 PM Wednesday January 25, 2017

NCAA Basketball: North Carolina at Miami


12:01 PM Saturday January 28, 2017

KU Basketball at Kentucky


3:30 PM Saturday January 28, 2017

NCAA Basketball: Virginia at Villanova


11:30 AM Sunday January 29, 2017

NBA: Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland Cavaliers


2:01 PM Sunday Januayr 29, 2017

NFL: Pro Bowl at Orlando, FL


6:30 PM Sunday January 29, 2017

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday January 30, 2017

NCAA Basketball: West Virginia at Iowa State


7:45 PM Tuesday January 31, 2017

KU Basketball vs. Baylor


6:30 PM Wednesday February 1, 2017

NCAA Basketball: Virginia at Syracuse


11:01 AM Saturday February 4, 2017

KU Basketball vs. Iowa St.


3:30 or 5:30 PM Saturday February 4, 2017

KU Basketball at Kansas St.


6:30 PM Monday February 6, 2017

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 - 7:00 PM Tuesday February 7, 2017

NCAA Basketball: Michigan St. at Michigan


7:45 PM Tuesday February 7, 2017

Butler Grizzlies Basketball at Dodge City


7:15 PM Wednesday February 8, 2017

NCAA Basketball: North Carolina at Duke


6:45 PM Thursday February 9, 2017

NCAA Basketball: Miami, FL at Louisville


Time TBA Saturday February 11, 2017

KU Basketball at Texas Tech


11:30 AM Saturday February 11, 2017

NCAA Basketball: Michigan at Indiana


11:45 AM Sunday February 12, 2017

KU Basketball vs. West Virginia


6:30 PM Monday February 13, 2017

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 - 7:00 PM Tuesday February 14, 2017

Butler Grizzlies Basketball vs. Cloud


7:15 PM Wednesday February 15, 2017

NCAA Basketball: Princeton at Yale


6:45 PM Friday February 17, 2017

KU Basketball at Baylor


10:30 AM Saturday February 18, 2017

NCAA Basketball: Virginia at North Carolina


Time TBA Saturday February 18, 2017

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday February 20, 2017

NCAA Basketball: Indiana at Iowa


7:45 PM Tuesday February 21, 2017

KU Basketball vs. TCU


5:01 PM Wednesday February 22, 2017

KU Basketball at Texas


3:30 or 5:30 PM Saturday February 25, 2017

NCAA Basketball: Butler at Xavier


2:15 PM Sunday February 26, 2017

KU Basketball vs. Oklahoma


6:30 PM Monday February 27, 2017

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 - 7:00 PM Tuesday February 28, 2017

NCAA Basketball: Kentucky at Texas A&M


11:01 AM Saturday March 4, 2017

KU Basketball at Oklahoma St.


3:30 PM Saturday March 4, 2017

NCAA Basketball: Big South Conference Championship


11:45 AM Sunday March 5, 2017

NCAA Basketball: Atlantic Sun Championship


2:01 PM Sunday March 5, 2017

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 - 7:00 PM Monday March 6, 2017

NCAA Basketball: MAAC Championship


7:45 PM Monday March 6, 2017

NCAA Basketball: Northeast Conference Championship


6:01 PM Tuesday March 7, 2017

NCAA Basketball: West Coast Conference Championship


8:01 PM Tuesday March 7, 2017

NCAA Basketball: Patriot League Championship


6:15 PM Wednesday March 8, 2017

KU Basketball at Big 12 Tournament in Kansas City, MO


Time TBA Thursday March 9, 2017

KU Basketball at Big 12 Tournament in Kansas City, MO


Time TBA Friday March 10, 2017
(if won Thursday)

NCAA Basketball: America East Championship


9:45 AM Saturday March 11, 2017

KU Basketball at Big 12 Tournament in Kansas City, MO


3:30 PM Saturday March 11, 2017
(if won Friday)

NCAA Basketball: Pac-12 Championship


9:45 PM Saturday March 11, 2017

NCAA Basketball: SEC Championship


11:45 AM Sunday March 12, 2017

NCAA Basketball: American Athletic Conference Championship


2:01 PM Sunday March 12, 2017

NCAA Tournament Selection Show


4:30 - 8:00 PM Sunday March 12, 2017
KFH PODCAST SEARCH
Contests / Events