KFH - 1240AM | 98.7FM - Sports Radio Listen Live Facebook Twitter KFH Access Image Map
KFH Sports Schedule

SPORTS SCORES CLICK HERE


Get the latest sports scores now!

MLB: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox


6:01 PM Sunday May 1, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Washington Nationals


6:30 PM Monday May 2, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Washington Nationals


6:30 PM Tuesday May 3, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Washington Nationals


12:30 PM Wednesday May 4, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


6:01 PM Friday May 6, 2016

MLB: Los Angeles Dodgers at Toronto Blue Jays


12:01 PM Saturday May 7, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


3:01 PM Saturday May 7, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


11:30 AM Sunday May 8, 2016

MLB: Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees


6:00 PM Sunday May 8, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees


6:01 PM Monday May 9, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees


6:01 PM Tuesday May 10, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees


6:01 PM Wednesday May 11, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees


6:01 PM Thursday May 12, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Atlanta Braves


6:30 PM Friday May 13, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Atlanta Braves


5:30 PM Saturday May 14, 2016

MLB: St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers


8:01 PM Saturday May 14, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Atlanta Braves


12:30 PM Sunday May 15, 2016

MLB: St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers


6:00 PM Sunday May 15, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox


6:01 PM Monday May 16, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox


6:30 PM Tuesday May 17, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox


12:30 PM Wednesday May 18, 2016

NBA: NBA Playoffs


7:00 PM Wednesday May 18, 2016

NBA: NBA Playoffs


6:30 PM Thursday May 19, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox


6:30 PM Friday May 20, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox


12:30 PM Saturday May 21, 2016

MLB: New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics


3:01 PM Saturday May 21, 2016

NBA: NBA Playoffs


6:30 PM Saturday May 21, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox


12:30 PM Sunday May 22, 2016

MLB: Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants


6:00 PM Sunday May 22, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins


6:30 PM Monday May 23, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins


6:30 PM Tuesday May 24, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins


11:30 AM Wednesday May 25, 2016

NBA: NBA Playoffs


6:30 PM Wednesday May 25, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox


6:30 PM Thursday May 26, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox


6:30 PM Friday May 27, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox


12:30 PM Saturday May 28, 2016

MLB: Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets


5:00 PM Saturday May 28, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox


12:30 PM Sunday May 29, 2016

MLB: Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets


6:00 PM Sunday May 29, 2016

MLB: Chicago White Sox at New York Mets


11:30 AM Monday May 30, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays


6:30 PM Monday May 30, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays


6:30 PM Tuesday May 31, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays


6:30 PM Wednesday June 1, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


6:01 PM Thursday June 2, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


6:01 PM Friday June 3, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


5:30 PM Saturday June 4, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


11:30 AM Sunday June 5, 2016

NBA: Finals Game 2


6:00 PM Sunday June 5, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles


6:01 PM Monday June 6, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles


6:01 PM Tuesday June 7, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles


6:01 PM Wednesday June 8, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox


6:30 PM Friday June 10, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox


12:30 PM Saturday June 11, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox


12:30 PM Sunday June 12, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians


6:30 PM Monday June 13, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians


6:30 PM Tuesday June 14, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians


6:30 PM Wednesday June 15, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers


6:30 PM Thursday June 16, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers


6:30 PM Friday June 17, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers


6:30 PM Saturday June 18, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers


12:30 PM Sunday June 19, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at New York Mets


6:01 PM Tuesday June 21, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at New York Mets


11:30 AM Wednesday June 22, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros


6:30 PM Friday June 24, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros


5:30 PM Saturday June 25, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros


12:30 PM Sunday June 26, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals


6:30 PM Monday June 27, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals


6:30 PM Tuesday June 28, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at St. Louis Cardinals


6:30 PM Wednesday June 29, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at St. Louis Cardinals


6:01 PM Thursday June 30, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Philadelphia Phillies


6:01 PM Friday July 1, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Philadelphia Phillies


4:00 PM Saturday July 2, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Philadelphia Phillies


12:00 PM Sunday July 3, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays


5:30 PM Monday July 4, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays


6:01 PM Tuesday July 5, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays


6:01 PM Wednesday July 6, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners


6:30 PM Thursday July 7, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners


6:30 PM Friday July 8, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners


2:30 PM Saturday July 9, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners


12:30 PM Sunday July 10, 2016

MLB: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants


6:00 PM Sunday July 10, 2016

MLB: Home Run Derby


7:00 PM Monday July 11, 2016

MLB: All Star Game


6:00 PM Tuesday July 12, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers


6:01 PM Friday July 15, 2016

MLB: Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees


2:00 PM Saturday July 16, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers


6:01 PM Saturday July 16, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers


11:30 AM Sunday July 17, 2016

MLB: Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees


6:00 PM Sunday July 17, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians


6:30 PM Monday July 18, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians


6:30 Tuesday July 19, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians


12:30 PM Wednesday July 20, 2016

MLB: Game TBA


Time TBA Wednesday July 20, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers


6:30 PM Friday July 22, 2016

MLB: Game TBA


Time TBA Saturday July 23, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers


5:30 PM Saturday July 23, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers


12:30 PM Sunday July 24, 2016

MLB: Game TBA


6:00 PM Sunday July 24, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels


6:30 PM Monday July 25, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels


6:30 PM Tuesday July 26, 2016

MLB: Game TBA


Time TBA Wednesday July 27, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels


6:30 PM Wednesday July 27, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers


6:30 PM Thursday July 28, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers


6:30 PM Friday July 29, 2016

MLB: Game TBA


Time TBA Saturday July 30, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers


6:30 PM Saturday July 30, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers


12:30 PM Sunday July 31, 2016

MLB: Game TBA


6:00 PM Sunday July 31, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays


6:01 Monday August 1, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays


6:01 PM Tuesday August 2, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays


6:01 PM Wednesday August 3, 2016

MLB: Game TBA


Time TBA Wednesday August 3, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays


11:01 AM Thursday August 4, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays


6:30 PM Friday August 5, 2016

MLB: Game TBA


Time TBA Saturday August 6, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays


6:01 PM Saturday August 6, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays


12:30 PM Sunday August 7, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox


6:30 PM Tuesday August 9, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox


6:30 PM Wednesday August 10, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox


6:30 PM Thursday August 11, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins


6:30 PM Friday August 12, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins


5:30 PM Saturday August 13, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins


12:30 PM Sunday August 14, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers


6:01 PM Monday August 15, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers


6:01 PM Tuesday August 16, 2016

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers


6:01 PM Wednesday August 17, 2016
KFH PODCAST SEARCH
Contests / Events