KFH - 1240AM | 98.7FM - Sports Radio Listen Live Facebook Twitter KFH Access Image Map
KFH Access
KFH Sports Schedule

SPORTS SCORES CLICK HERE


Get the latest sports scores now!

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins


7:01 PM Wednesday July 30, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins


7:01 PM Thursday July 31, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics


8:00 PM Friday August 1, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics


2:30 PM Saturday August 2, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics


2:30 PM Sunday August 3, 2014

MLB: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox


6:01 PM Sunday August 3, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks


8:00 PM Tuesday August 5, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks


8:00 PM Wednesday August 6, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks


8:00 PM Thursday August 7, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. San Francisco Giants


7:01 PM Friday August 8, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. San Francisco Giants


5:30 PM Saturday August 9, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. San Francisco Giants


12:30 PM Sunday August 10, 2014

MLB: Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves


6:00 PM Sunday August 10, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics


7:01 PM Monday August 11, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics


7:01 PM Tuesday August 12, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics


7:01 PM Wednesday August 13, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics


12:30 PM Thursday August 14, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins


7:01 PM Friday August 15, 2014

MLB: Game TBA


Time TBA Saturday August 16, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins


5:30 PM Saturday August 16, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins


12:30 PM Sunday August 17, 2014

MLB: Game TBA


6:00 PM Sunday August 17, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins


7:01 PM Monday August 18, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies


7:00 PM Tuesday August 19, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies


7:00 PM Wednesday August 20, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers


7:01 PM Friday August 22, 2014

MLB: Game TBA


Time TBA Saturday August 23, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers


6:30 PM Saturday August 23, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers


1:30 PM Sunday August 24, 2014

MLB: Game TBA


6:00 PM Sunday August 24, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees


6:01 PM Monday August 25, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins


7:01 PM Tuesday August 26, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins


7:01 PM Wednesday August 27, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins


7:01 PM Thursday August 28, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians


7:01 PM Friday August 29, 2014

NCAA Football: Ohio St. at Navy


11:00 AM Saturday August 30, 2014

NCAA Football: West Virginia at Alabama


2:00 PM Saturday August 30, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians


5:30 PM Saturday August 30, 2014
(JIP after West Virginia-Alabama Football)

NCAA Football: Oklahoma St. vs. Florida St.


7:01 PM Saturday August 30, 2014
(JIP after Royals)

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians


12:30 PM Sunday August 31, 2014

MLB: Game TBA


6:00 PM Sunday August 31, 2014

MLB: Game TBA


Time TBA Monday September 1, 2014

KU Football Hawktalk with Head Coach Charlie Weis


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday September 1, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers


7:01 PM Monday September 1, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers


7:01 PM Tuesday September 2, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers


7:01 PM Wednesday September 3, 2014

NFL: Green Bay Packers at Seattle Seahawks


7:00 PM Thursday September 4, 2014

High School Football: Andover Central at Valley Center


6:30 PM Friday September 5, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees


2:30 PM Saturday September 6, 2014

KU Football at SE Missouri St.


4:30 PM Saturday September 6, 2014

NFL Insider Show


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Sunday September 7, 2014

NFL Preview Show


10:00 - 10:30 AM Sunday September 7, 2014

NFL Today Show


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Sunday September 7, 2014

NFL: Cincinnati Bengals at Baltimore Ravens


11:30 AM Sunday September 7, 2014

NFL: San Francisco 49ers at Dallas Cowboys


3:00 PM Sunday September 7, 2014

NFL Sunday Show


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Sunday September 7, 2014

NFL: Indianapolis Colts at Denver Broncos


7:00 PM Sunday September 7, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers


2:30 PM Monday September 8, 2014

NFL: New York Giants at Detroit Lions


5:30 PM Monday September 8, 2014

NFL: San Diego Chargers at Arizona Cardinals


9:00 PM Monday September 8, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers


6:01 PM Tuesday September 9, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers


6:01 PM Wednesday September 10, 2014

NFL: Pittsburgh Steelers at Baltimore Ravens


7:00 PM Thursday September 11, 2014

High School Football: Hutchinson at Newton


6:30 PM Friday September 12, 2014

KU Football at Duke


1:00 PM Saturday September 13, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox


5:30 PM Saturday September 13, 2014

NFL Insider Show


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Sunday September 14, 2014

NFL Preview Show


10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sunday Septemeber 14, 2014

NFL Today Show


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Sunday September 14, 2014

NFL: Dallas Cowboys at Tennessee Titans


11:30 AM Sunday September 14, 2014

NFL: Seattle Seahawks at San Diego Chargers


3:00 PM Sunday September 14, 2014

NFL Sunday Show


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Sunday September 14, 2014

NFL: Chicago Bears at San Francisco 49ers


7:00 PM Sunday September 14, 2014

KU Football Hawktalk with Head Coach Charlie Weis


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday September 15, 2014

NFL: Philadelphia Eagles at Indianapolis Colts


7:00 PM Monday September 15, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox


7:01 PM Tuesday September 16, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox


7:01 PM Wednesday September 17, 2014

NFL: Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Atlanta Falcons


7:00 PM Thursday September 18, 2014

High School Football: Wichita Collegiate at Andale


6:30 PM Friday September 19, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers


6:01 PM Saturday September 20, 2014

KU Football vs. Central Michigan


Time TBA Saturday September 20, 2014

NCAA Football: Miami, FL vs. Nebraska


Time TBA Saturday September 20, 2014

NCAA Football: Clemson at Florida St.


Time TBA Saturday September 20, 2014

NFL Insider Show


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Sunday September 21, 2014

NFL Preview Show


10:00 - 10:30 AM Sunday September 21, 2014

NFL Today Show


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Sunday Septemer 21, 2014

NFL: Dallas Cowboys at St. Louis Rams


11:30 AM Sunday September 21, 2014

NFL: Kansas City Chiefs at Miami Dolphins


3:00 PM Sunday September 21, 2014

NFL Sunday Show


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Sunday September 21, 2014

NFL: Pittsburgh Steelers at Carolina Panthers


7:00 PM Sunday September 21, 2014

KU Football Hawktalk with Head Coach Charlie Weis


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday September 22, 2014

NFL: Chicago Bears at New York Jets


7:00 PM Monday September 22, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


6:01 PM Tuesday September 23, 2014

MLB: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians


6:01 PM Wednesday September 24, 2014

NFL: New York Giants at Washington Redskins


7:00 PM Thursday September 25, 2014

High School Football: Heights at Bishop Carroll


6:30 PM Friday September 26, 2014

KU Football vs. Texas


Time TBA Saturday September 27, 2014

NCAA Football: Oregon St. at USC


Time TBA Saturday September 27, 2014

NCAA Football: Stanford at Washington


Time TBA Saturday September 27, 2014
KFH PODCAST SEARCH
Contests / Events