KFH - 1240AM | 98.7FM - Sports Radio Listen Live Facebook Twitter KFH Access Image Map
KFH Access
KFH Sports Schedule

SPORTS SCORES CLICK HERE


Get the latest sports scores now!

Please Note:


MLB, NFL, and NCAA do NOT allow us to run their games on our internet "listen live" web stream. Please listen via a radio at 1240 AM or 98.7 FM.

High School Basketball: Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs. Heights


7:00 PM Tuesday January 27, 2015

KU Basketball at TCU


6:30 PM Wednesday January 28, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Maryland Terrapins at Ohio St. Buckeyes


6:01 PM Thursday January 29, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Kentucky Wildcats at Missouri Tigers


8:01 PM Thursday January 29, 2015
(JIP following Maryland-Ohio St.)

KU Basketball vs. Kansas St.


11:30 AM Saturday January 31, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Duke Blue Devils at Virginia Cavaliers


3:01 PM Saturday January 31, 2015
(JIP following KU Basketball)

NCAA Basketball: Memphis Tigers at Gonzaga Bulldogs


8:45 PM Saturday January 31, 2015

Super Bowl Preview Show


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Sunday February 1, 2015

Super Bowl Insider Show


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Sunday February 1, 2015

Super Sunday Show


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sunday February 1, 2015

NFL: New England Patriots at Seattle Seahawks Super Bowl XLIX from Glendale, AZ


4:00 PM Sunday February 1, 2015

KU Basketball vs. Iowa St.


6:30 PM Monday February 2, 2015

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Tuesday February 3, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Washington Huskies at Oregon Ducks


7:45 PM Wednesday February 4, 2015

NBA: Los Angeles Clippers at Cleveland Cavaliers


6:00 PM Thursday February 5, 2015

High School Basketball: Kapaun Mt. Carmel at North


7:00 PM Friday February 6, 2015

KU Basketball at Oklahoma St.


11:30 AM Saturday February 7, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Louisville Cardinals at Virginia Cavaliers


4:30 PM Saturday February 7, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Kentucky Wildcats at Florida Gators


7:45 PM Saturday February 7, 2015

NBA: Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder


11:00 AM Sunday February 8, 2015

NBA: Los Angeles Lakers at Cleveland Cavaliers


3:00 PM Sunday February 8, 2015

Butler Community College Basketball at Barton


7:15 PM Monday February 9, 2015

KU Basketball at Texas Tech


6:30 Tuesday February 10, 2015

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wednesday February 11, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Pittsburgh Panthers at Louisville Cardinals


7:01 PM Wednesday February 11, 2015

NBA: Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls


6:00 PM Thursday February 12, 2015

High School Basketball: Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs. Northwest


7:00 PM Friday February 13, 2015

KU Basketball vs. Baylor


10:30 AM Saturday February 14, 2015

NBA Meet The All-Stars


5:00 PM - 7:30 PM Saturday February 14, 2015

NCAA Basketball: UConn Huskies at SMU Mustangs


7:45 PM Saturday February 14, 2015

NBA: All-Star Game


6:00 PM Sunday February 15, 2015

KU Basketball at West Virginia


6:30 PM Monday February 16, 2015

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Tuesday February 17, 2015

High School Basketball: Kapaun Mt. Carmel at Bishop Carroll


7:00 PM Tuesday February 17, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Louisville Cardinals at Syracuse Orange


6:01 PM Wednesday February 18, 2015

NCAA Basketball: North Carolina Tar Heels at Duke Blue Devils


8:01 PM Wednesday February 18, 2015

NBA: Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder


6:00 PM Thursday February 19, 2015

High School Basketball: Kapaun Mt. Carmel at East


7:00 PM Friday February 20, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers


11:01 AM Saturday February 21, 2015

KU Basketball vs. TCU


1:30 PM Saturday February 21, 2015

NCAA Basketball: UCLA Bruins at Arizona Wildcats


7:45 PM Saturday February 21, 2015

NBA: Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks


11:00 AM Sunday February 22, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Michigan St. Spartans at Illinois Fighting Illini


6:15 PM Sunday February 22, 2015

KU Basketball at Kansas St.


6:30 PM Monday February 23, 2015

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Tuesday February 24, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Marquette Golden Eagles at Butler Bulldogs


6:45 PM Wednesday February 25, 2015

High School Basketball: Kapaun Mt. Carmel at West


7:00 PM Thursday February 26, 2015

KU Basketball vs. Texas


2:30 PM Saturday February 28, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Syracuse Orange at Duke Blue Devils


7:30 PM Saturday February 28, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Michigan St. Spartans at Wisconsin Badgers


2:45 PM Sunday March 1, 2015

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday March 2, 2015

KU Basketball vs. West Virginia


6:30 PM Tuesday March 3, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers


6:01 PM Thursday March 5, 2015

KU Basketball at Oklahoma


Time TBA Saturday March 7, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Stanford Cardinal at Arizona Wildcats


2:45 PM Saturday March 7, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Ohio Valley Conference Championship


5:45 PM Saturday March 7, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Missouri Valley Conference Championship


12:45 PM Sunday March 8, 2015

KU Basketball Hawktalk with Head Coach Bill Self


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday March 9, 2015

NCAA Basketball: TBA Conference Championship


7:45 PM Monday March 9, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Northeast Conference Championship


6:01 PM Tuesday March 10, 2015

NCAA Basketball: Conference Championship TBA


8:01 PM Tuesday March 10, 2015

KU Basketball at Big 12 Basketball Tournament in Kansas City, MO


Time TBA Thursday March 12, 2015

KU Basketball at Big 12 Basketball Tournament in Kansas City, MO


Time TBA Satuday March 14, 2015
(if won Friday)

KU Basketball at Big 12 Basketball Tournament in Kansas City, MO


Time TBA Friday March 13, 2015
(if won Thursday)
KFH PODCAST SEARCH
Contests / Events